Young Ridaz – Foreign Exchange (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.09.2023

Rap group consisting three brothers: Bob “Bob N’ Hood” Garza, Ivan “Young Blaze” Garza and Josue “Juice” Garza
From Sunnyside, WA, USA.


01. Foreign Exchange (Featuring Oral Bee)
02. On A Sunday (Featuring Matai)
03. Stamp Of Approval
04. Reality Muzik
05. Showin No Love (Featuring M-80)
06. Caught Up (Featuring Bullet, On One, & Jazz)
07. You Got Me (Featuring Arjay)
08. Mobbin Thru The City (Featuring Yuns)
09. Walk In My Shoes
10. Young Ridaz
11. Hold On
12. Make Money (Featuring Assassin)
13. On My Mind (Featuring Kristy)
14. It’s On Tonight


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Young Ridaz – Foreign Exchange (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *