Ying Yang Twins – My Brother & Me (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.04.2014


01. Halftime (Stand Up & Get Crunk!) (Feat. Homebwoi)
02. Slow Motion Remix (Feat. Ying Yang Twins, Wyclef & UTP)
03. Take Ya Clothes Off (Feat. Bone Crusher)
04. Do It (Feat. The Mujicians & Nue Breed)
05. In Da Club (feat. Ying Yang Twins)
06. Me And My Brother Remix (Feat. Youngbloodz)
07. Get Crunk Shorty (Nick Cannon Feat. Ying Yang Twins & Fatman Scoop)
08. Georgia Dome (Remix) (Feat. Jacki-O & Fatman Scoop)
09. Salt Shaker (Remix) (Feat. Juvenile, Murphy Lee, Lil John & Fat Joe)
10. Salt Shaker (Extended Remix) (Feat. Juvenile, Murphy Lee, Lil Jon, Fat Joe, Pitbull, Jacki O, BG & Fatman Scoop)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Ying Yang Twins – My Brother & Me (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *