Xzibit – Man Vs Machine (Japan Edition CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.12.2013


01. Release Date
02. Symphony In X Major (feat. Dr. Dre)
03. Multiply (feat. Nate Dogg)
04. Break Yourself
05. Heart Of Man
06. Harder (feat. The Golden State Project)
07. Paul
08. Choke Me, Spank Me (Pull My Hair)
09. Losin’ Your Mind (feat. Snoop Dogg)
10. BK To La (feat. M.O.P.)
11. My Name (feat. Eminem & Nate Dogg)
12. The Gambler (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
13. Missin’ U (feat. Andre “Dre Boogie” Wilson)
14. Right On
15. B*tch A** Ni**a (feat. Eddie Griffin)
16. Enemies
17. My Life, My World
18. What A Mess
19. (Hit U) Where It Hurts
20. Get Your Walk On (Remix) (feat. W.C. & Dat Nigga Daz) (Japan Only Bonus Track)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

3 comments "Xzibit – Man Vs Machine (Japan Edition CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @1017 read:

    pleaze re-up diz shit

    • @Juicy read:


  • @Nasty-D read:

    I have a doubt… the 320kbps are 100% REAL? I mean: straight from the CD or they’re transcodes from the FLAC? I downloaded a few albums from here (excelent site!) and the log file on each confuse me. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *