VA – Mac Dre Presents: The Rompalation (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 10.12.2016

Mac Dre - Rompalation

A sixteen-track collection showcasing various Bay Area G’s, The Rompalation was assembled by veteran Vallejo rapper Mac Dre. Thick bass bumps, rideable beats, and blood-filled lyrics are the order of business, from a roster that includes Messy Marv, Mannish, Da Unda Dog, 5 Footaz, P.S.D. and many more.


01. P.S.D – Menage Tics
02. The 5 Footaz (Jah Skills, Neb Luv) Da Unda Dog, Mac Dre – L.A. 2 Da Bay
03. Da Unda Dog, Mac Dre, P.S.D., Dubee – What We Do
04. Mac Dre, JT The Bigga Figga, Dangerous Dame – Gumbo
05. Web, Mac Dre – Shady Times
06. Manni Manish, Mac Mall – Maggots On My Glock
07. Mac Mall, Mac Dre, Da Unda Dog – Playa To Playa
08. Da Looie Crew, Mac Dre – Uninvited
09. Tic-Toc, Dave C – Twist Of Fonk
10. Messy Marv, Da Unda Dog, Seff The Gaffla, Naked, San Quinn, Juggy, Mac Dre – If It Ain’t Real
11. Da Unda Dog – Back 2 Da Basics
12. The Crew Thang (P.S.D., Mac Lee) – Ghetto World
13. 187 Fac, Mac Dre, Da Unda Dog – Dyrty Money
14. Doscha – Colder Than A Blizzard
15. Playa Jay Tee, Beesh, Mac Dre – Where We Dwell
16. Young Lay, E.B., Mac Dre – Skyin’ Higher


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "VA – Mac Dre Presents: The Rompalation (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *