VA – Bite The Bullet: Dangerous Underground Mixes (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.09.2023

This is a continuous DJ mix by DJ Jus Borne. Back cover lists 29 songs, but there are only 9 tracks on the cd.


01. Cody, Ska-Face Al Kapone, 8 Ball & MJG / Jus Borne’s Radio Theme 92′
02. Jus Borne, Tela, U.G.K. / One Life 2 Remix, U Can’t Tell, Diamonds & Wood
03. 8 Ball & MJG, Jay Z, Kane & Abel, Scarface, Gangsta Pat / Pimps In The House, Politics As Usual, Mia X’s Revenge, Good Girl Gone Bad, I’m The Gangsta
04. Gangsta Pat, Rodney O & Joe Cooley, 2 Pac – / I’m The Gangsta, Everlasting Bass, Niggaz Done Changed
05. 2 Live Crew, Beastie Boys, TRU, Jus Borne / Ghetto Bass, Paul Revere, Freak Hoe, Outro
06. Jus Borne, Bustdown, Three 6 Mafia / Intro, Up Jump The Nasty Bitch,ShoNuff Mafia
07. Master P, S.M.K., Too Short / Break Em’ Off, Gangsta Walkin, So You Wanna Be
08. Doug E. Fresh, Three 6 Mafia, Jay Z, Notorious B.I.G. / Play This Only At Night, Hit A Mutha Fucka, Where I’m From, Dreams
09. Ska-Face Al Kapone, Kingpin Skinny Pimp / Lyrical Driveby, Lookin 4 Da Chewin


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "VA – Bite The Bullet: Dangerous Underground Mixes (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *