Trinity – 20 In (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.09.2015
Artist: , ,
 DJ Jab has taken on a producers role in putting a true Hip Hop project together in Trinity. With production by the late J.Dilla and features from legends like Roxanne Shante, Everlast, Grand Puba as well as today’s cream of the crop like, Slug, Immortal Technique, Roc Marciano and Ill Bill to name a few, the Trinity project volume one is destined to be a classic.


01. Up To The BX (feat. Eternia)
02. Sunshine (feat. Janelle Collins)
03. Rap Attack
04. Twenty In
05. Influence (feat. Janelle Collins)
06. Family Love (feat. Milano Constantine)
07. My Way (feat. Janelle Collins)
08. Sometimes (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Eternia, Everlast, Immortal Technique, Slug, Sha Stimuli, Grand Puba, D-Stroy, Roxanne Shanté, Audible Doctor, iLL Bill, Roc Marciano)
09. Interview
10. Corrupt (feat. iLL Bill & Immortal Technique)
11. Then & Now (feat. D-Stroy)
12. Bite This 2010 (feat. Roxanne Shanté)
13. Strange (feat. Janelle Collins)
14. NY Bridges
15. Victory
16. Outro
17. The Bronx (feat. Janelle Collins)


FLAC –   Wayshare

320 kbps –  Wayshare

comment "Trinity – 20 In (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *