Trae Tha Truth – Tha Truth, Part 3 (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 20.07.2017


01. Can’t Get Close
02. Too Late by (feat. Post Malone)
03. Alleviation (feat. Kim)
04. FrFr (feat. Lil Durk)
05. Thuggin (feat. Young Thug & Skippa Da Flippa)
06. Still Out Here (feat. Ra Ra)
07. Fallin Down (feat. DRAM)
08. Trae Day (feat. Que)
09. Pull Up (feat. Maxo Kream)
10. Prodigy (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
11. Break Out Tha Function (feat. Kim)
12. Take Me Back
13. Tried to Play Me
14. Ghetto (feat. T.I., Wyclef & Ink)
15. I Ain’t Mad At Ya (feat. Ink)
16. Nothin to Lose (feat. Watson The Great)
17. Feel So Lost (feat. Ink & Kim)
18. I’m On 3.0 (feat. T.I., Dave East, Tee Grizzley, Royce da 5’9″, Curren$y, DRAM, Snoop Dogg, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Chamillionaire, G-Eazy, Styles P, E-40, Mark Morrison & Gary Clark Jr.)


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Trae Tha Truth – Tha Truth, Part 3 (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *