Tom MacDonald & Adam Calhoun – The Brave II (WEB) (2023) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.09.2023


01. American Flags
02. Made In China (feat. Madchild)
03. Rattlesnakes
04. Your America
05. Chrome (feat. Nova Rockafeller)
06. Freedom Of Speech
07. White Devil (feat. Demun Jones)
08. Rubber Boots (feat. Project Pat)
09. Gangster Rap Raised Us
10. Black and White (feat. Dax)
11. Say It To My Face (feat. Madchild, Swainoh & Big IL)
12. Zero L’s
13. Fame
14. My Way (feat. Social Repose)
15. Race War


320 kbps – Wayshare

5 comments "Tom MacDonald & Adam Calhoun – The Brave II (WEB) (2023) (320 kbps)"

  • @Foster read:

    Are y’all serious with this alt-right bullsh@t?

  • @Stfu read:

    Why this bitch crying hes doesnt agree with 100% of the people posted here

  • @Ceemix read:

    But you are alright with the anti-right ish that is up in here?

  • @HAhaa read:

    go be a raging neoliberal somewhere else… like on eminem albums, paste eater.

  • @Nickgurz read:

    Yeah, he should be black and sell crack =(

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *