Tiffany Paige & John Robinson – That Magic (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 09.10.2020

After 15 years of countless collaborations and crafting fortified working chemistry, Tiffany Paige & John Robinson release their debut collaborative Full Length offering “That Magic” on 9/18/2020. The Magic is a description of the creation process that J.R. and Tiff Paige developed and slow-baked over time. The recipe includes ingredients like brainstorming song concepts, humming melodies on phone recordings then adding words to the sounds, selecting beats that sound good on them both and so much more. The best way to truly discover more of the magic is to get a taste for yourself.


01. All Behind Me (Intro)
02. That Magic
03. Drawn
04. Fly (Intermission)
05. Muse
06. Love Me
07. Respect the Process
08. What You Came 4
09. Writers Block (Intermission)
10. Long Time
11. Muse (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix)


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Tiffany Paige & John Robinson – That Magic (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *