TIC – Smilin’ Faces Tell Lies (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.06.2014

Fort Worth, Texas.


01. I’m Tellin’ Em
02. Feel Me, Kill Me (feat. One Gud Cide)
03. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah (feat. Pinhead, Kee-Kee)
04. Game Take It’s Tall (feat. Chronic)
05. Gotta Git My Point Across (feat. Kilo)
06. Rough Ride (Skit)
07. 7.62 mm Slug (feat. Kee-Kee and J-Rock)
08. We Can’t Be Stopped (feat. Kee-Kee, J-Rock and Pinhead)
09. Funky Town D.D.
10. Puttin It Down (feat. J-Rock, Kee-Kee and Pinhead)
11. Me, My, D–e And Money (feat. J-Rock)
12. Gangsta Millionaire (feat. Kee-Kee and Pinhead)
13. Smiling Faces Tell Lies
14. Trash H–s (Skit)
15. Why? (feat. J-Rock)
16. D–e Tales
17. Where There’s A Will (There’s A Way) (feat. Kee-Kee and Pinhead)
18. Interagation (Skit)
19. Day N-Night (feat. J-Rock and Chronic)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "TIC – Smilin’ Faces Tell Lies (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *