The Roots – …and then you shoot your cousin (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.05.2014

…And Then You Shoot Your Cousin is the eleventh studio album by American hip hop band The Roots. According to Black Thought, the album is conceptual like the previous one, but unlike Undun, ATYSYC will feature several characters in his story, not just one. The Roots’ lead rapper described the forthcoming album as a satirical look at violence in hip hop and American society overall.


01 Theme From Middle of the Night (feat. Nina Simone)
02 Never (feat. Patty Crash)
03 When the People Cheer (feat. Modesty Lycan & Greg Porn)
04 The Devil (feat. Mary Lou Williams)
05 Black Rock (feat. Dice Raw)
06 Understand (feat. Dice Raw & Greg Porn)
07 Dies Irae (feat. Michel Chion)
08 The Coming (feat. Mercedes Martinez)
09 The Dark (Trinity) [feat. Dice Raw & Greg Porn]
10 The Unraveling (feat.Raheem DeVaughn)
11 Tomorrow (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

4 comments "The Roots – …and then you shoot your cousin (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Kirk read:

    Many Thanks Juicy! 😉

  • @Jubanton read:

    Wow this is huge. Thanks Juicy

  • @buts read:


  • @BIAKONER! read:

    uuuuuuuuffff maravilloso! thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *