The Other Guys – Life In Analog (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 23.07.2016

The Other Guys - Life In Analog

Following the success of their collaborative albums with Von Pea and Substantial, DMV production duo The Other Guys return with their new album, Life in Analog. Busting at the seams with the soulful sounds and hard hitting drums the duo has been known to provide, Life In Analog features guitarist Brian Woods and bassist Mitch Beer, with vocal performances from veteran artist Skyzoo, Tanya Morgan, Kooley High & Substantial. Life In Analog careens through tales of friendship, family, and the everyday grind


01. Life in Analog (feat. Tahoe)
02. Realer Than Most (feat. Skyzoo)
03. Good Feel (feat. Allen Poe)
04. Seen It All
05. For My People (feat. Kooley High)
06. Friends Old & New (feat. Tanya Morgan)
07. No Days Off (feat. Substantial)
08. Always Sunny (feat. See King & Substantial)
09. Moving on (feat. J. Pope)
10. Fruits of Our Labor


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "The Other Guys – Life In Analog (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *