The Game – West Coast Resurrection (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.03.2016


01. Intro (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
02. The Streetz Of Compton (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
03. Blacksox (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga & Blue Chip)
04. Krush Groove (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga, Nina B & Get Low Playaz)
05. Troublesome
06. Rookie Card (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
07. Promised Land
08. Gutta Boyz (Feat. Sean T)
09. Put It In The Air (Feat. Sky Balla)
10. Desparados (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
11. 100 Barz And Gunnin’
12. Work Hard (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga, Blue Chip, Nina B & Get Low Playaz)
13. Untold Story (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga & Tee-UK)
14. Outro (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "The Game – West Coast Resurrection (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *