Tha Product Click – Terrorzone (CD) (2022) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.04.2024

Tha Product Click was a rap group from Phoenix, Arizona. The group members were Price Capone, Swin Tha Hardcore, Big Dame and the legendary Mr Iroc!
This amazing project was recorded in 99 by Iroc Records but never released.


01. Intro
02. Back In The Days
03. So Many Ways To Ball
04. Verbal Kung Fu
05. Already Knowin Remix
06. Caution
07. Just Another Day
08. Finally Made It
09. Livin To Die Bounce (Bonus Track)
10. Back It Up (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Tha Product Click – Terrorzone (CD) (2022) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *