Tha Dogg Pound – Lets Ryde 2Nite EP (WEB) (2008) (320 kbps)

Posted: 19.11.2023

EP was released online after Tha Dogg Pound’s deal with Cash Money Records was postponed. The featured single “Ch-Ching” was intended for their 100 Wayz album, but was released on Let’s Ryde 2Night along with several other new songs as well as a few unreleased Dogg Pound tracks that were originally recorded for Cali Iz Active.


01. Lets Ryde 2 Night
02. Ch-Ching
03. Look Like U Need a Lift (feat. B-Real & Nate Dogg)
04. Cuz from Tha Dogg Pound
05. Bacc on Tha Rise
06. Watch Us Ryde
07. Thiz DPG (feat. Nitti)
08. What Cha Want (feat. Busta Rhymes)
09. F.Y.T. (feat. San Quinn & The Yee)
10. Oooh Baby
11. Vibe Wit a Pimp (Shawty Redd Remix)
12. Xmas Seasons (feat. Nate Dogg & Snoop Dogg)


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Tha Dogg Pound – Lets Ryde 2Nite EP (WEB) (2008) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *