T.I.T.S. – The Incredible Torture Show (WEB) (2012) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.09.2023

This album is an exploration of the torture genre from various perspectives and angles.

Group members: Jihad, Matt Gamin, Trailer Trasher.


01. Are You Comfortable?
02. Get Broken, Need Healing
03. God Told Me
04. Grim Reaper
05. Handcuffs & Cussing
06. Horror House
07. The Killing Of America
08. They All Come
09. Vaudeville Godkill
10. Zombie Oasis


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "T.I.T.S. – The Incredible Torture Show (WEB) (2012) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *