Swoss – Still In Da’ Game (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.11.2023

Bounce rap from Lake Mary, FL.


01. Chrome-N-Gold
02. We Take All
03. Ride On Ya’ (feat. Lil’ Loc)
04. Still In Da’ Game (feat. J-Low, Soupa Stic)
05. Problem Ho
06. Got 2 Go (feat. Lil’ Loc, Low-Life)
07. Gotta Get Dat’ Paper (feat. D.J. Fury, Nina Ross)
08. Who I Roll Wit’
09. Why Hate On Me (feat. Lil’ Loc)
10. Whatcha Know (Remix) (feat. Mr. Dill)
11. Gun Play (feat. Lady Gage)
12. Get High (feat. D.J. Fury, Mr. Dill, New Orleans Ganxta Black)
13. Guess Who’s Back (feat. Infared, Pony Girl)
14. Gudda Ridin’ (feat. E-Man, Lil’ Loc, Toont)
15. Hold It Down (feat. RX Lord)
16. Da’ One (feat. D.J. Fury)
17. That Someone (feat. D.J. Fury)
18. Whatcha Know (D.J. Fury Remix)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Swoss – Still In Da’ Game (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *