Starvin B & Dusty G – The Schizophrenics (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Posted: 06.05.2016

Starvin B - The Schizophrenics

The Schizophrenics came to life in the Summer of 2015. Created by Queens rapper Starvin B and producer Dusty G, it is the story of three different characters (Starvin B, Spofford, Barong) whose personalities blur the line between reality and delusion. It is a mix of raw lyrics over rugged beats, proving that the “golden era” of hip hop is still among us, as long as you know where to look. Starvin B takes the word “emcee” to a new level, seamlessly switching personalities and styles to deliver three distinct voices. Dusty G keeps heads nodding with classic hip hop production with a chillingly dark edge.


01. Introduction
02. Memory Loss
03. Drunken Master
04. Blowin’ Up
05. Under The Table
06. Dusty’s Theme
07. Space Cakes
08. Memory Loss (Instrumental)
09. Drunken Master (Instrumental)
10. Blowin’ Up (Instrumental)
11. Under The Table (Instrumental)
12. Dusty’s Theme (Instrumental)
13. Space Cakes (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Starvin B & Dusty G – The Schizophrenics (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *