Solomon Childs – Wu-Tang 4 Life 2 (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.01.2016

Solomon Childs - Wu-Tang 4 Life 2

As both a young veteran of many Wu-Tang Projects, including most notably those by Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna, Solomon Childs (formerly Killa Bamz) has certainly come into his own. His gravelly voice and streetwise lyrics have established him as Wu-Tang’s street king, as well as an underground fan favorite. His last Chambermusik release, Wu- Tang 4 Life was a huge success, and featured various guest soloists, but this time, on Wu- Tang 4 Life 2, Solomon takes it back home to the gritty street commercial sound he’s known for, focusing on his solo interpretations. Singer David Corry, who has long been associated with Solomon’s music was recently featured on TV’s XFactor, and is present here as well.


01. Stay Schemin’ feat. Kite Status
02. That Could Be Us (remix)
03. No Church in the Wild (Freestyle)
04. Get This Money
05. Hottest in my City ft. David Corry (from the X-Factor)
06. Rolling in the Deep feat. Makayla
07. Spin Off
08. Real Hip-Hop
09. Heavy feat. Chad
10. Circumcised
11. War
12. Where do we go from Here?
13. Don’t tell me, Show Me, ft. Day 26
14. International Love (Remix)
15. Free ft. Priscilla
16. Bonus Track – 2NYPD
17. Bonus Track – Break My Heart – ft. Rick Ross, Estelle


FLAC – Wayshare  |

320 kbps – Wayshare  |

comment "Solomon Childs – Wu-Tang 4 Life 2 (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *