Skyzoo & Torae – Barrel Brothers (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.12.2015
Artist: ,


01 Intro
02 Talk of the Town
03 Make You a Believer
04 Tunnel Vision
05 Blue Yankee Fitted
06 All In Together (feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson)
07 Triangle Offense (feat. Sha Stimuli)
08 Movie Album (Skit)
09 Albee Square Mall (feat. Livin Proof)
10 The Hand Off
11 4 Bar Friday
12 Memorabilia
13 Rediscover (feat. Blu)
14 The Aura


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

3 comments "Skyzoo & Torae – Barrel Brothers (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @young zee read:

    yo juicy, you filed this album under the wrong rap name. you need to fix it and post it in skyzoo’s name, not kool keith’s or else you will confuse ppl haha

    • @Juicy read:

      ow… thanks!

  • @Meth-Tical read:

    Hey, there is an iTunes exclusive track from this album, could u up it too?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *