Simon Harris – Bass! (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.03.2017


1 Intro
2 Bass (How Low Can You Go?) (Bomb The House Mix)
3 From The Vaults Of Good Times
4 Sexy Lady (feat. The Big Dipper)
5 The Official Voice Of Hip Hop
6 Run 4 Cover (feat. M.C. Duke)
7 The Wheels Of Steel
8 (I’ve Got Your) Pleasure Control
9 London’s Finest (feat. Asher D & Daddy Freddy)
10 Stardate 29.48.5
11 “The Final Frontier”
12 We’re Gonna Dance!
13 Another Monsterjam (feat. Einstein)
14 It Is Scratched
15 Here Comes That Sound (Demolition Album Mix)
16 Feel
17 Bad On The Mic (feat. 3 Boom MC’s)
18 Sexy Dub (feat. The Big Dipper) (Bonus Track)
19 Bass (How Low Can You Go?) (Bass Below Zero Remix) (Bonus Track)
20 Run 4 Cover (Bonus Beats) (Bonus Track)
21 Only A Demo (Bootleg Version) (Bonus Track)
22 (I’ve Got Your) Pleasure Control (Club Mix Part I) (Bonus Track)
23 Come Again (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Simon Harris – Bass! (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *