ShinSight Trio – Shallow Nights Blurry Moon (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)

Posted: 21.06.2015

For those who don’t know, this is the album Insight made and released in Japan with Japanese producers Shin-Ski and DJ RYOW.


01. Intro
02. Early Dayz Amazement
03. Kick Snare Hi Hat
04. I Love Good Music
05. What’s The Word
06. Passin By
07. No Clouds On A Sunny Day
08. Work With Options Around Me
09. Let’s Do A Jam (feat. Dagha)
10. Interlude
11. Lucky Dayz
12. Everything Steady Goin Downhill
13. Heart (feat. Ed O.G.)
14. Positive Energy
15. Freedom Of Speech


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "ShinSight Trio – Shallow Nights Blurry Moon (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *