Shin-Ski – Re-Shinstruction (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.10.2022


1 Shin-Ski of Martiangang– Shintro
2 CL Smooth– I Can’t Help It (Shin-Ski’s Can’t Stop Me Remix)
3 Time Machine – The Wiggle (Shin-Ski Remix)
4 Soloplexus– Red Handed (Shin-Ski’s Shinical Remix)
5 Shin-Ski of Martiangang– Do It 4 The Children
6 Fine Artz– Ultrasonic (Shin-Ski’s Sacred Sonic Remix)
7 ShinSight Trio– Heart (Shin-Ski’s Cold Hearted Remix)
8 Artofficial– Big City Bright Lights (Shin-Ski’s Urban Lights Remix)
9 Funky DL– Not The 1 4 Me (Shin-Ski Remix)
10 Shin-Ski of Martiangang– Trying
11 Insight – Bother Me (Shin-Ski Remix)
12 Soloplexus– When Things Go Right Something Goes Wrong (Shin-Ski’s Can’t Go Wrong Remix)
13 Zimbabwe Legit feat. Mike G (Jungle Brothers)– Where I’m At (Shin-Ski Remix)
14 Verses– Ms. O’ Ginny (Shin-Ski Remix)
15 ShinSight Trio– Heart (Shin-Ski’s Restless Heart Remix)
16 Shin-Ski of Martiangang– R U 4 Real??
17 Moonbaker– Abc Of Romance (Shin-Ski’s Late Night Rendezvous Remix)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Shin-Ski – Re-Shinstruction (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *