Shadez Of Brooklyn – Pandemonium EP (Vinyl) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.11.2017


The 3rd part of the Bushwick Series was the much-in-demand unreleased material from the 1996/7 D&D Studio’s session by Shadez Of Brooklyn, which was produced by the cats that started the Bushwick Series rollin the world famous Da Beatminerz (Evil Dee, Mr Walt & Rich Blak). Mr Walt and Evil Dee had released 3 singles with Shadez Of Brooklyn on their own label Pandemonium Wrekords and there had been a whole album of material in the vaults that had never seen the light of day. One of the tracks ‘Everyday Livin’ had featured on the Evil Dee Mixtape Vol 1 and for years headz had been yearning for a vinyl release of the underground Hip Hop classic. Along with Da Beatminerz, Pro Golf selected 6 tracks for the Pandemonium EP: 5 had never been released before and the indy anthem ‘Change’ was thrown in for good measure.This release completed the first project of limited vinyl releases on Chopped Herring Records.


A1. Now A Dayz
A2. Pandemonium
A3. The Square
B1. Everyday Livin’
B2. Nowhere To Run
B3. Change (Street)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

2 comments "Shadez Of Brooklyn – Pandemonium EP (Vinyl) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @jason read:

    can you please re-upload this?

  • @jason read:

    Thank You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *