Sean Price & Small Professor – 86 Witness (CD) (2019) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.05.2024

Several years in the making, the highly anticipated collaborative project from the late Sean Price and producer Small Professor, ’86 Witness,’ is here. The album features Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Guilty Simpson, Your Old Droog, AG Da Coroner, Illa Ghee, Reef the Lost Cauze, Curly Castro, Zilla Rocca, Rob Kelly, Quelle Chris, Elucid, Castle, and scratches by DJ Revolution throughout.


01. Bear Witness (Intro) (Feat. DJ Revolution)
02. Refrigerator P (Feat. Rock & DJ Revolution)
03. Latoya Jackson (Feat. Quelle Chris & DJ Revolution)
04. Midnight Rounds (Feat. Elucid & Castle)
05. P’s Theme (Interlude)
06. John Gotti (Feat. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog)
07. Think About It (Feat. Illa Ghee, Rock & DJ Revolution)
08. Word To Mother (Feat. DJ Revolution)
09. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Curly Castro & Zilla Rocca)
10. Refrigerator P (Peaky Blinders Remix) (Feat. Rob Kelly)
11. Bag Of Shit (Feat. Loudmouf Choir)
12. Dump In The Gut
13. Land Of The Crooks (Feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
14. Murdah Type Thinkin (Feat. Roc Marciano & DJ Devastate)
15. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) (Feat. Guilty Simpson)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Sean Price & Small Professor – 86 Witness (CD) (2019) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *