Sage Francis – Copper Gone (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.05.2014

After a 4-year hiatus, the indie rap icon is taking his signature style of hip-hop and performance art back on the road to support the June 2014 release of “COPPER GONE” on STRANGE FAMOUS RECORDS. It features beat production from long-time music affiliates BUCK 65, ALIAS, CECIL OTTER, REANIMATOR, and more.


01. Pressure Cooker Feat. Cecil Otter
02. Grace Feat. ALXNDRBRWN
03. ID Thieves Feat. James Hancock; Poindexter
04. Cheat Code Feat. Reanimator
05. Dead Man’s Float Feat. Cecil Otter
06. Over Under Feat. Le Parasite
07. Make Em Purr Feat. Buck 65
08. Vonnegut Busy Feat. Prolyphic
09. Thank You Feat. Anders Parker
10. The Set Up Feat. Alias
11. The Place She Feared Most Feat. Reanimator
12. Once Upon A Blood Moon Feat. Dub Sonata
13. Say Uncle Feat. John Ash
14. MAINT REQD Feat. Kurtis SP


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Sage Francis – Copper Gone (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *