RZA – As Bobby Digital In Stereo (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.08.2017

RZA’s first solo album, the soundtrack to a film involving experimental self-transformation, has many of the same fractured strings and crisp, staccato beats he made trademarks on Wu-Tang Clan recordings. In fact, this could well be a Wu-Tang album, even more so than the legion of other related albums. The only contributors to the project are Wu members (Method Man, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Ghostface Killah, U-God, Inspectah Deck) or relatives (Killarmy, Masta Killa, Sunz of Man). Bobby Digital in Stereo is also a more focused work than the last Wu-Tang Clan album (Forever), and just a bit more diverse. Though the hooks aren’t as big and the raps aren’t as upfront, this is a producer’s album, designed to showcase RZA’s talents in the control room, not in front of the mic.


01. Intro
02. B.O.B.B.Y.
03. Unspoken Word
04. Slow Grind African
05. Airwaves
06. Love Jones (feat. Angel Cake)
07. N.Y.C. Everything (feat. Method Man)
08. Mantis (feat. Masta Killa & Tekhita)
09. Slow Grind French
10. Holocaust (Silkworm) (feat. Holocaust, Doc Doom & Ghostface Killah)
11. Terrorist (feat. Dom Pachino, Doc Doom & Killa SIn)
12. Bobby Did It (Spanish Fly) (feat. Islord, Timbo King & Ghostface Killah)
13. Handwriting on the Wall” (feat. Ras Kass & RZA)
14. Kiss of a Black Widow (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
15. Slow Grind Italian
16. My Lovin’ Is Digi
17. Domestic Violence
18. Project Talk” (feat. Baretta 9)
19. Lab Drunk
20. Fuck What You Think (feat. Islord & 9th Price)
21. Daily Routine (feat. Beretta 9)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "RZA – As Bobby Digital In Stereo (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *