Roxanne Shante – Bad Sister (Vinyl) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 29.07.2018


A1 Bad Sister
A2 Live On Stage (Hip Hop Version)
A3 Independent Woman 5
A4 Knockin; Hiney
A5 My Groove Gets Better
A6 Feelin’ Kinda Horny
A7 Gotta Get Paid
B1 Let’s Rock Y’all
B2 Fatal Attraction
B3 Wack Itt (Remix)
B4 Skeezer
B5 What’s On Your Mind
B6 Go On Girl (Remix)
B7 Have A Nice Day (Remix)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Roxanne Shante – Bad Sister (Vinyl) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *