Ray West & O.C. – Ray’s Café (Deluxe Edition CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.09.2014
Artist: ,


Red Apples 45 continues its boutique-style catalogue with Ray’s Cafe, this time around pairing the talent of OC of DITC and producer Ray West. This combination of talent is set in the theme of a smokey jazz cafe in the 1970s where OC is free of all boundaries and limitations. Timeless songs of love, life, loss, and glory fill the air of the cafe with mystique and inspiration.


1. Intro
2. Ray’s Café
3. Have Fun
4. Soul Kitchen
5. Go Back (feat. Milano & AG)
6. Lovers
7. Breaking Rules
8. YMI
9. Gotta Luv It


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Ray West & O.C. – Ray’s Café (Deluxe Edition CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *