Omen 44, Ruste Juxx & Noriq – Black Son Rise EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Posted: 24.03.2016

Black Son Rise

International collaboration between the suspicious mask man Omen44 and Crown Heights Brooklyn’s finest Ruste Juxx, all tracks produced by Osaka’s finest “Noriq” aka Dj Flip (Check him out at Props, Osaka’s largest Hip Hop event) the sound takes you back to the dark and gloomy style of Wu-tang, Dj Krush, Mo’Wax, all lyrics detailed in English with a sound of a Asiatic twist, featuring NY’s undergrounds most wanted “Bankai Fam” Skanks, truth in your square, do not miss.


01. Intro
02. My Mic Sounds Nice
03. Old School
04. You Said to Me I’m out of My Mind
05. Interlude
06. Never Violate My Money feat. Skanks
07. Never Die feat. Skanks
08. Outro


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Omen 44, Ruste Juxx & Noriq – Black Son Rise EP (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *