O.G. Playboy – O.G. Playboy (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.04.2024


01. Gangbangin
02. West Coast Love
03. They Call Him Playboy (feat. Fingazz)
04. Babe (feat. Big Capone, Lil Bandit)
05. More Than Friend (feat. Mr. Sancho)
06. Exotic Girl (feat. Royal T)
07. My Girl (feat. Bizz)
08. This Is For (feat. Big Capone)
09. Put Your Hand Up (feat. Big Capone, Lil Bandit, Mr. Sancho)
10. Bounce It Like A 64 (feat. Lil Bandit, Royal T)
11. You Know We Do It Right (feat. Big Capone, Mr. Sancho)
12. We In The Club (feat. Mr. Sancho)
13. To Young To Die (feat. Roscoe)
14. This Is How We Ride (feat. Bullet Nasty)
15. Special Type Of Lady (feat. Big Capone)
16. Things We Face In The Lowpro (feat. Royal T)
17. So High (feat. Mr. Sancho)
18. www.LowProfileRecords.com Mix


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "O.G. Playboy – O.G. Playboy (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *