Natti – Still Motion (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.03.2014

The CunninLynguists member finally released his debut solo album Still Motion. With Kno and Deacon the Villain handling the production, Freddie Gibbs, Sta Stimuli and a few others are set to appear.


01. Still Motion
02. Another Galaxy
03. All I Need
04. Bright Lights Big City
05. Late Night Cruise (Feat. Young Chu)
06. You Black Bastard (Skit)
07. Just Like You (Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Studio)
08. Pusher Man (Feat. Mino Slick)
09. Filthy Hard
10. G.O.R. (Gods of Rap) (Feat. Sheisty Khrist & Vegas Posada)
11. Architecture (Feat. Sha Stimuli & Substantial)
12. Black Diamonds (Feat. Jason Coffey)
13. Miss America (Skit)
14. Allegiance (Feat. Cecil Gardner)
15. Underground Railroad (Feat. Mino Slick)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Natti – Still Motion (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *