Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild – Silk Pyramids (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.03.2015

Silk Pyramids

After dropping a few teasers from the album in recent weeks, Meyhem Lauren and Buckwild finally deliver their Silk Pyramids project. The album is a must listen for any true hip-hop head, as Meyhem and Buckwild connect for 13 tracks of in-your-face lyrical assault.

Buckwild handled the production for the entire album, and they spared no expense in grabbing some of the best features for the project, which include Action Bronson, RetcH, Troy Ave, P.F. Cuttin, and more.


01 100 MPH (feat. Action Bronson)
02 Love and Loyalty
03 Q.U. Cartilage (feat. P.F. Cuttin)
04 Salmon Croquettes (feat. AG Da Coroner)
05 Can’t Fuck ‘Em All
06 Narcotics Anonymous (feat. Heems)
07 Honey Champagne Sorbet
08 Street Hop (feat. Troy Ave & Retch)
09 Aztec Blue (feat. Hologram)
10 I Need It All
11 Where the $ At (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
12 Silk Shirts & Yellow Gold
13 Been Official


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild – Silk Pyramids (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *