MC Ren – The Villain In Black (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.12.2013

The Villain In Black


01 Bitch Made Nigga Killa
02 Keep It Real
03 It’s Like That
04 Mad Scientist
05 Live From Compton
06 Still The Same Nigga
07 I Don’t Give A Damn
08 Mind Blown
09 Great Elephant
10 Muhammad Speaks
11 Bring It On


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

2 comments "MC Ren – The Villain In Black (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anon read:

    It gives error only can download up to 100MB, please use different host or upload slpitfiles, thanks. Can someone pls re-upload?

    • @Juicy read:

      No, sir. We use only Wayshare. You can buy premium account on Wayshare and download without any limits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *