Masta Ace – A Long Hot Summer (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 10.09.2014


A Long Hot Summer is the third solo album from hip hop artist Masta Ace. The release is a follow-up to his 2001 concept album Disposable Arts. It was extremely well received by both fans and critics, however sales were poor. The story follows Ace, an underground rapper through his “Long Hot Summer” in Brooklyn, accompanied by buddy Fats Belvedere. Ace ventures through the Brooklyn streets and goes out on tour with Fats as his unofficial manager.


01. The Count (Interlude)
02. Big City
03. Good Ol Love
04. Fats Belvedere (Interlude)
05. Da Grind (Feat. Apocalypse)
06. H.O.O.D.
07. The Stoop (Interlude)
08. Beautiful
09. F.A.Y.
10. Fats Crib (Interlude)
11. Soda & Soap (Feat. Jean Grae)
12. Do It Man (Feat Big Noyd)
13. Brooklyn Masala (Feat. Leschea)
14. The Proposition (Interlude)
15. Travelocity (Feat. Punch&Words)
16. The Ways
17. Wutuwankno (Feat. Edo G.)
18. The After Party (Interlude)
19. Oh My God (Feat. The Beatnuts & Rahzel)
20. Cellmate (Interlude)
21. Revelations


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Masta Ace – A Long Hot Summer (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *