Macc Grace – Guess Who’s Bacc!!! (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.09.2023

Rapper from Houston, Texas. Known as an original member of the Screwed Up Click, and for his appearances on DJ Screw’s Mixtapes, as well as his solo debut “Crumbs To Bricks” released in 1999, he was shortly-after incarcerated, and up-until recently before his death in 2017, he planned to continue pursuing his musical career.


01. Da Commission (Feat. G.B.C., Big Shasta)
02. OG In Da Hood (Feat. Z-Ro)
03. Take It All (Feat. JG)
04. Street Runna
05. New Day (Feat. Lil O, Mr. 3-2)
06. I’m A G (Feat. Z-Ro, Mr. 3-2)
07. Houston State Of Mind (Feat. G.B.C.)
08. Dopeman (Feat. Mike D, Boss Shan)
09. Powed Up (Feat. JG, Boss Shan)
10. Sittin Low On 4’s (Feat. Z-Ro)
11. 100 Bars
12. We Swangin (Feat. Mike D, Fat Pat, Enjoli)
13. Sign Of Da Times (Feat. Big Shasta, Solo-D)
14. Trunk Got Bang (Feat. Lil Flip, Mr. 3-2)
15. Screwed Up (Feat. Big Shasta)
16. Untitled


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Macc Grace – Guess Who’s Bacc!!! (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *