Luckyiam.PSC – The Present (CD) (2009) (320 kbps)

Posted: 03.03.2013


01. In My Room (prod. by Lost Roll Models)
02. Luck-EEE (prod. by Sapient)
03. Watch (Hoodstar) (prod. by Kruse, cuts by DJ Icewater)
04. Sumpthin 2 Say (feat. Imani & Pep Love )(prod. by Kruse, cuts by DJ Icewater)
05. Genius (prod. by Mike Gao aka Nightprowl)
06. Just Humor (prod. by Boac)
07. Privilege RMX (feat. Sapient) (prod. by Sapient)
08. The Prime (feat. Sapient) (prod. by Sapient)
09. Back! (prod. by Sunspot Jonz)
10. The Hobbleskibble (prod. by Sunspot Jonz)
11. Get The Part (prod. by Boac)
12. Me & My Gangsta Cousin (feat. Sleepy Will) (prod. by Stalemate)


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Luckyiam.PSC – The Present (CD) (2009) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *