Lightheaded – Wrong Way (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.06.2017

Lightheaded - Wrong Way

Lightheaded is like the mocha latte of hip hop. Full of caffeinated energy and smooth on the get down. This west coast hip hop super crew comes solid with this, their sophmore release. With better beat arrangements than their first, and a maturity as a group that comes after national touring together… Fans of their previous group debut and solo efforts will still appreciate that all too familiar feel good quasi-jazzy tip. So if that’s your thing then this is a must have for you.

Lightheaded – Wrong WayAs individuals, Braille, Ohmega Watts, and Othello (the emcee’s of the crew) have come out swinging with solid solo efforts that have warranted plenty of good press in their own right. As with this – their second crew effort – they earn much of the same accolades. However, there IS a difference between their solo efforts and their crew ventures which melds their individual musical tastes into a melting pot of creativeness. The result is an energetic vocal performance that leans on clever word play and a more upbeat production.

For those looking for a duplicated effort as their solo ventures which were more underground rooted and in-your-face songs… You may not get what your looking for. If however, your up for that solid lyricism from the individual members, but on a more upbeat production and feel good vibe.


01. Orientation
02. Timeless
03. In The Building
04. Individually Wrapped
05. Showcase Feat. Big Rec
06. Bing Pong
07. Short Stories
08. Soul Power
09. Afraid Of The Dark
10. Unconditional
11. Wrong Way
12. Uhh!
13. Eye To Eye
14. Speak Your Peace
15. Surprise Cypher Feat. Adam L, Sharlok Poems, Sivion, Sojourn, Surreal (Remix)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

1 comment "Lightheaded – Wrong Way (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @StylZ read:

    uploaded link down – plz reupp. Thx for ur Service!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *