Lewis Parker – Rise Of A B-Boy: The Antik Episodes (CD) (2024) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.01.2024

Boombap Relickz has been working with Lewis Parker the last year on a re-release of Masquerades & Silhouettes, which is his iconic 1998 album and volume one of his Ancient Series. They’ve also been working on the unreleased volume two of that same series: Diamond in The Sun’s Eye. Masquerades & Silhouettes has been delayed and will drop 2024 and that made them decide to throw in a 3rd project with Lewis’ earliest work. Rise of a B-Boy is a compilation of mr. Parker’s ‘96 B-Boy Antiks EP, his 12” Rise from that same yeara and 6 bonus tracks!


01. Here Come The Ill Kid
02. Walk In The Sky
03. R.O.W.
04. Jedi Antiks
05. Planets
06. Mysteries Of Life
07. Mind Of Giac (Interlude)
08. Visions Of Death
09. Rise
10. Visions Of Splendour
11. Sea Freestyle
12. Broken Walls
13. Silver Dagger
14. Great Wonders
15. Shed A Tear
16. Shed A Tear (Instrumental)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Lewis Parker – Rise Of A B-Boy: The Antik Episodes (CD) (2024) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *