Kurupt – Tha Streetz Iz A Mutha (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.03.2014
Kurupt - Tha Streetz Iz A Mutha


01 I Call Shots (feat. Roscoe)
02 Loose Cannons (feat. Daz Dillinger & Xzibit)
03 Who Ride Wit Us (feat. Daz Dillinger)
04 Represent Dat G.C. (feat. Daz Dillinger, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, Tray Dee, & Jay-O)
05 Welcome Home (feat. Latoya)
06 Tequilla (feat. Niva, T-Moe, & Daz Dillinger)
07 Trylogy
08 Neva Gonna Give It Up (feat. Warren G, Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Tray Dee, & Soopafly)
09 Tha Streetz Iz a Mutha (feat. Daz Dillinger)
10 Ya Can’t Trust Nobody (feat. Daz Dillinger)
11 It Ain’t About You (feat. Soopafly)
12 Girls All Pause (feat. Nate Dogg & Roscoe)
13 Your Gyrl Friend (feat. Daz Dillinger)
14 Ho’s a Housewife (feat. Dr. Dre & Hitman)
15 I Ain’t Sh%t Without My Homboyz (feat. Daz Dillinger, Soopafly, Baby S, & Crooked I)
16 Step Up (feat. Crooked I & Xzibit)
17 Live On the Mic (feat. KRS-One)
18 Calling Out Names (feat. Xzibit)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Kurupt – Tha Streetz Iz A Mutha (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *