Kinto Sol – Los Hijos Del Maiz (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.04.2024

Kinto Sol is a Latin Hip Hop group based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA. The group consists of three brothers: DJ Payback Garcia (Javier Garcia), El Chivo (Eduardo Garcia) and Skribe (Manuel Garcia). Originally from Iramuco, Guanajuato, Mexico, they moved to the US at a very young age. They rap mainly in Spanish, fusing traditional Mexican music with hip hop beats that makes their sound original and like no other. They own their own independent record label, Virus Enterprises LLC, which specializes in Latin Hip Hop.


01. Intro
02. Frasco Lleno
03. Los Hijos Del Maiz
04. Mi Banda
05. Es Un Sueno
06. Naci Para Quererte
07. Me Siguen Buscando
08. Los Que Luchamos
09. Jose El Azteca
10. Puedo Quedar Sordo
11. Pancho Plata (skit) #1
12. Directo Al Grano
13. El Tiempo Pasa
14. Hijos Del Tercer Mundo
15. Pacho Plata (skit) #2
16. Cuando Sale El Sol
17. Lo Que No Tienen
18. La Antorcha


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Kinto Sol – Los Hijos Del Maiz (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *