Kidd Called Quest – Sampleholic 2 (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 18.04.2017


01. Intro feat. Golden
02. Hol’up feat. Golden
03. Breath feat. Avrex & Reks
04. Adobo feat. Build Parsells Tha Coach
05. Your Life A Lie feat. Hassan Mackey, Curt Laisi & Rapper Big Pooh
06. Eyeceddatshit feat. Vic Spencer
07. Fuck What They Talk About feat. Curt Laisi
08. Strong Arm Robbery feat. King Righteous
09. Love feat. OG King Pimpin, Sofree & Vice Souletric
10. Five In The Mornin feat. Scotty ATL
11. New York Reps The Hardest feat. Craig G, All Ciddy, J Hood, Pumpkinhead & Chaundon
12. Livest On Mics feat. Azariah
13. Return Of The Rochester Royals feat. Ice Grill, Curtlaisi, Lil Eto & DJ Sight
14. Back In The Kitchen feat. E-Famous
15. Pour My Soul feat. Verse Essential, Capcizza & Golden
16. 1st Class (F.L.Y.H.I.) feat. Tommy Whispers


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Kidd Called Quest – Sampleholic 2 (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *