Keith Murray – The Most Beautifullest Hits (Japan Edition CD) (1999) (320 kbps)

Posted: 05.10.2014

Keith Murray Japan


01. Hostile (Erick Sermon)
02. The Most Beautifullest Thing In This World
03. Get Lifted
04. Incredible (feat. LL Cool J)
05. Cosmic Slop (from Redman’s Album ”Dare Iz A Darkside”)
06. The Rhyme
07. When I Rap
08. I Shot Ya [Remix] (from LL Cool J’s Album ”Mr. Smith”)
09. Full Cooperation (from Def Squad’s Album ”El Nino”)
10. How’s that (feat. Erick Sermon & Redman)
11. Danger
12. Ride Wit Us (feat. Erick Sermon, Redman & Too $hort)
13. Dangerous Ground (feat. 50 Grand)
14. Def Squad Delite (from Def Squad’s Albums ”El Nino”)
15. Get Lifted (Erick Sermon’s Remix) [JP Edition Bonus Track]
16. Dip Dip Di (You Remix Me) [JP Edition Bonus Track]


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Keith Murray – The Most Beautifullest Hits (Japan Edition CD) (1999) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *