Karniege & Uncommon Nasa – From The Left (10th Anniversary Re-Master) (WEB) (2008-2018) (320 kbps)

Posted: 19.06.2021


1. From the Left
2. Mad Cow Milk (feat. Shortrock)
3. People’s Anthem (feat. Nathaniel Roberts)
4. Flu Shot
5. The Truth (feat. Metro of S.A. Smash)
6.You Don’t Know (feat. Shortrock)
7. Random Denial (feat. Nathaniel Roberts)
8. Busy Boys (feat. Access Immortal, Marq Spekt and Shortrock)
9. Headache Med (feat. Shortrock)
10. Drug Habitz
11. Make News (Def Jux 12″ Version)
12. Bazooka, Chameleon, Robot (Def Jux 12″ Version) (feat. Access Immortal, Aesop Rock and EL-P)
13. Drug Habitz (Original Demo Version)
14. Zomb (Unreleased Freestyle)
15. From the Left (Instrumental)
16. Mad Cow Milk (Instrumental)
17. People’s Anthem (Instrumental)
18. Flu Shot (Instrumental)
19. The Truth (Instrumental)
20. You Don’t Know (Instrumental)
21. Random Denial (Instrumental)
22. Busy Boys (Instrumental w/ Chorus)
23. Headache Med (Instrumental)
24. Drug Habitz (Instrumental)
25. Make News (Instrumental)
26. Bazooka, Chameleon, Robot (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Karniege & Uncommon Nasa – From The Left (10th Anniversary Re-Master) (WEB) (2008-2018) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *