John Robinson – Who Is This Man? (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.06.2014

Who Is This Man? is the second album from John Robinson (Lil Sci of Scienz of Life) produced entirely by MF Doom. This album is done in the brilliant classic story line fashion that MF Doom is known for. The album itself is an Audio-biography of the mind and heart of a man name John Robinson and his stealth quest to uphold hip hop culture to the fullest. Check out this dynamic release and find out who is this man? John Robinson! The fundamentals of foundational hip-hop pulsate vibrantly through the veins of the multi-dimensional artist, John Robinson.


01. Intro / Outside Perspective
02. Indy 102
03. There She Goes (Feat. Orah)
04. Shrink Wrap
05. Invisible Man
06. Rapsploitation
07. Black Gold
08. Expressions (Feat. Tiffany Paige)
09. Outta Control
10. Crazy Music (Feat. Invizible Handz)
11. The The Truth (Feat. Stahhr & Invizible Handz)
12. The The Replenish
13. Sorcerers (Feat. Invizible Handz & MF DOOM)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "John Robinson – Who Is This Man? (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *