John Robinson & Chief – We The Prolific (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.03.2015

John Robinson

Legendary emcee John Robinson joined forces with dynamic beatmaker Chief to craft this aptly-titled intercontinental masterpiece, “We the Prolific”. After over a year of exchanges, team work and perfecting, the album is finally ready to come out on Feelin’ music.

The collaborative effort, born out of mutual appreciation both personal and musical, shows two universes collapsing into one substantial outcome, a solid album blending elements of traditional hip-hop with modern productions. Over the sinuous course of its thirteen diverse tracks, “We the Prolific” showcases the distinctive flow and lyrics of John Robinson perfectly complementing Chief’s twisted productions, an unlikely alliance pushing the boundaries of hip-hop while preserving its backbone.

“We the Prolific” truly is a refreshing hip-hop exploit by these two confirmed driving forces of the current hip-hop and beats scene.


01. We The Prolific
02. The Rhythmics
03. Go There feat. Kyra Climbingbear
04. Everywhere
05. Everliven Scienz feat. Skitslam, Cymarshall Law & ID 4 Windz (Scienz of Life & Everliven Sound)
06. Stillness feat. Tiffany Paige
07. She used to be
08. Accuracy feat. Dexter St. Jock (Savage Balet)
09. Rock on
10. Deep inside feat. Stan 1
11. Fitz Ella feat. Jocelyn Ellis
12. Grandiloquence
13. Mega Fly feat. U George


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "John Robinson & Chief – We The Prolific (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *