Invincible – Shapeshifters (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.05.2023

Platinum Pied Pipers contributor, Invincible finally steps out with her debut solo album! Filled with production contributions from Black Milk, Waajeed, Houseshoes and Labtechs, do not miss your opportunity to own a modern classic from one of Detroits premier lyricists.


01. State of Emergency Intro
02. Looongawaited
03. Sledgehammer!
04. People Not Places (feat. Abeer)
05. Spacious Skies
06. No Easy Answers
07. Deuce/Ypsi (feat. Buff1, SUN, PL)
08. Recognize (feat. Finale)
09. Ransom Note (feat. ANOMOLIES)
Grace Shift interlude (feat. Grace Lee Boggs)
10. ShapeShifters
11. Ropes (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
12. Keep Goin (feat.Wordsworth & Indeed)
13. In The Mourning
14. Bonus: Locusts (feat. Finale)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Invincible – Shapeshifters (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *