iNTeLL – That Was Then This Is Now (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 04.09.2017

Being the eldest son of U-God from the legendary Wu-tang clan iNTeLL never fails to deliver hard bars and beats, baked in the oven at 450 degrees, then laced with a topping of social awareness and intelligence. iNTeLL was featured on Method Man’s latest Album The Meth Lab and his verse definitely stacks up there with the veterans. This young Lord has put out a handful of Mixtapes & EP’s, some with Wu-Tang flavor and some with his own style. However, one thing remains clear this artist is not to be slept on.


01. A Brighter Day (feat. Elaine Krystal)
02. The People Decide
03. Ashes Ashes
04. Stay Stanky
05. My Kung Fu Is Strong (Skit)
06. Get Busy (feat. Nitty Scott)
07. King Arthur
08. Rockstar (feat. Mickey Factz, Fred The Godson & Frankie Ford)
09. The Blackout (feat. The Purge)
10. Word Of Mouth (feat. Inspectah Deck)
11. Beautiful Intelligence (feat. Scott Isbell)
12. Super Saiyan
13. Wear A Mask (feat. DruGunn$)
14. Hunger Pains (feat. S.I.T.H.)
15. Containers
16. The Internet (Skit)
17. Skynet
18. What Do You Do?
19. Nanas House


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "iNTeLL – That Was Then This Is Now (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *