Haiku D’Etat – Coup De Theatre (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.09.2017

Coup de Theatre, (FLAC)

Haiku D’Etat is a hip-hop group composed of three artists: Aceyalone & Mikah 9 from the Freestyle Fellowship and Abstract Rude of Abstract Tribe Unique (ATU).

The trio was first heard on their 2000 self-titled release: offering a jazzy yet soulful mix of some live musical elements with the bold, socio-conscious lyrics, which came to embody the definition of the group’s name – a poetry takeover.

It’s been 5 years since the first, critically acclaimed album’s release. Obviously a new Haiku was long overdue. Reason being that all three members have thriving solo careers that keep them busy on tour and in the studio.


01 Intro
02 Mike, Aaron And Eddie
03 Kats
04 Dogs
05 Stoic Response
06 Transitions And Eras ft. Busdriver
07 All Good Things
08 Poetry Takeover
09 Triumvirate
10 Top Qualified Ft. Blackalicious, Lyrics Born & Lateef
11 Coup De Theatre
12 Built 2 Last
13 Untitled Hidden Track


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "Haiku D’Etat – Coup De Theatre (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *