GZA – Words From The Genius (Reissue CD) (1991-2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.04.2017

Remastered reissue with 3 bonus tracks.


01. Come Do Me
02. Phony As Ya Wanna Be
03. True Fresh M.c.
04. Genius Is Slammin’
05. Words From A Genius
06. Who’s Your Rhymin’ Hero
07. Feel The Pain
08. Those Were The Days
09. Life Of A Drug Dealer
10. Stop The Nonsense
11. Living Foul
12. Drama
13. Stay Out Of Bars
14. What Are Silly Girls Made Of
15. Superfreak
16. Pass The Bone (Feat. Prince Rakeem)
17. Words From A Genius (Prince Rakeem Remix)
18. Come Do Me (Dub)


FLAC – Wayshare

320 kbps – Wayshare

4 comments "GZA – Words From The Genius (Reissue CD) (1991-2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Junkyard Dawg read:

    The sixth track, “Who’s Your Rhyming’ Hero,” is corrupt. It is zero bytes after uncompressing. Please re-encode the album and re-upload.

  • @Junkyard Dawg read:

    Can you hear an audio quality difference between the original 1991 release, the 1994 reissue, and the 2006 remaster? I also want to thank you for including the great quality album artwork. I couldn’t find anything close on a Google Images search.

  • @Junkyard Dawg read:

    I am patiently waiting for the re-upload of this version of the album. I also had a question about audio quality differences in the three versions that have been released.

  • @ivan read:

    06 Who’s Your Rhymin’ Hero

    *****TRACK iS MiSSiNG*****

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *